TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS

  • Видео
  • о видео
  • поделиться

Смотреть видео TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS

1,924,157   |   2 нд. назад  |   7,973 - 4,270
 

TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS

Скачайте изображение (превью) выбрав качество


320x180 480x360 640x480 1280x720

Check out these brand new Top 10 E3 2018 Teaser Trailers in 1080p! Thumbnail Artwork by Maciej Kuciara () | Click to subscribe: | E3 2018 Trailers Playlist:

E3 2018 is being held in Los Angeles from June 9-15. It is the biggest gaming convention in this world and all big game developers show off their newest games, trailers & gameplay.

Overview of the upcoming press conferences:
- EA: June 9, 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST (6/10)

- Microsoft: June 10, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11)

- Bethesda: June 10, 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30 AM BST (6/11) // 11:30 AM AEST (6/11)

- Square Enix: June 11, N/A // 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12)

- Ubisoft: June 11, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12)

- Playstation: June 11, 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/12) // 11AM AEST (6/12)

Feel free to subscribe if you want to stay updated about every single new trailer! :)

In this TOP 10:
#10 Days Gone (play me: 00:09)
#9 Fear the Wolves (play me: 01:25)
#8 Fallout 76 (play me: 03:09)
#7 Hitman 2 (play me: 04:16)
#6 Green Hell (play me: 05:10)
#5 We Happy Few (play me: 05:55)
#4 Strange Brigade (play me: 06:28)
#3 The walking Dead (play me: 09:35)
#2 Serious Sam 4 (play me: 09:35)
#1 Cyberpunk 2077 (play me: 10:13)

______________________________________________

"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for -fair use- for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

Покажите вашим друзьям, добавьте в соцсети

Ссылка на страницу с видео:

 

Ссылка HTML на страницу с видео:

 

Код для вставки плеера:

TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS

  • Комментарии ВК




Уважаемые друзья!

Источником всего видеоконтента, в том числе проигрывающегося на страницах ресурса androidmafia.ru, является сторонний видео ресурс, а именно общедоступный видеохостинг YouTube.com, предоставляющий открытый доступ к своему видеоконтенту (используя открытую и общедоступную технологию video API3 youtube.com)!

Проблемы с авторскими правами

Если вам принадлежат авторские права на данное видео, которое было загружено без вашего согласия на YouTube.com, перейдите на страницу этого видео сайта YouTube.com , нажмите на ссылку под проигрывателем Ещё -> "Пожаловаться" -> "Нарушение моих прав" и в выпадающем меню, выбирите, что именно нарушается и нажмите кнопку "Отправить".



Неприемлемый контент

Чтобы сообщить о неприемлемом видео, перейдите на YouTube, нажмите на ссылку под проигрывателем Ещё -> "Пожаловаться" и выбирите в "Сообщить о нарушении" что именно вас не устраиваеи в этом видео. Подробнее о наших правилах читайте в Условиях использования.